Tag: ASSIST

UL DQS India Launches ‘Energie’ Project

UL DQS India Tuesday, December 17, 2013 05:21 PM IST (11:51 AM GMT) Editors: General: Environment, People, Social issues; Business: Accounting & management consultancy services, Business services, Energy companies; Technology ————————————————– UL DQS India Launches ‘Energie’ Project An initiative to Conserve Energy through Industrial Empowerment Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India, Tuesday,

BWI: UL DQS India Launches ¬ĎAuto Sustain¬í

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: UL DQS India Friday, November 23, 2012 04:10 PM IST (10:40 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Environment, People, Social issues; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Automotives, Banking & financial services, Business services, Education & training, Major diversified industrial groups; Technology; Automotive————————————————–UL DQS India Launches