Tag: ASM

Job Fair 2014 Organized by ASM Group of Institutes in Association with Employment Centre Government of Maharashtra

  Source : ASM Group of Institutes Wednesday, February 5, 2014 5:00PM IST (11:30AM GMT)   Job Fair 2014 Organized by ASM Group of Institutes in Association with Employment Centre Government of Maharashtra   Pune, Maharashtra, India Job Fair 2014 the Second of its kind has taken a notch higher

BWI: MINDSCAPE 2013: A Case Study Competition Presented by ASM Group of Institutes

ASM Group of Institutes Wednesday, October 30, 2013 10:52 AM IST (05:22 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, People; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Education & training, Information technology, Major diversified industrial groups, Media & entertainment; Technology————————————————–MINDSCAPE 2013: A Case Study Competition Presented by ASM Group of Institutes Pune, Maharashtra, India,

ASM Presents the Awards for Excellence

ASM Group of Institutes Wednesday, October 23, 2013 03:09 PM IST (09:39 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Entertainment, People; Business: Accounting & management consultancy services, Advertising, PR & marketing, Business services, Education & training, Heavy industries, Major diversified industrial groups, Media & entertainment————————————————–ASM Presents the Awards for Excellence Pune, Maharashtra,