Tag: Asianet Satellite Communications

BWI: SureWaves Partners with Asianet Cable Vision to Launch Spot TV Offering for Cable Channel Advertising

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: SureWaves Wednesday, August 25, 2010 11:25 AM IST (05:55 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Information technology, Media & entertainment; Technology————————————————–SureWaves Partners with Asianet Cable Vision to Launch Spot TV Offering for Cable Channel Advertising Bangalore, Karnataka, India, Wednesday, August

BWI: SureWaves Partners with Asianet Cable Vision to Launch Spot TV Offering for Cable Channel Advertising

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: SureWaves Wednesday, August 25, 2010 11:25 AM IST (05:55 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Information technology, Media & entertainment; Technology————————————————–SureWaves Partners with Asianet Cable Vision to Launch Spot TV Offering for Cable Channel Advertising Bangalore, Karnataka, India, Wednesday, August

BWI: SureWaves Partners with Asianet Cable Vision to Launch Spot TV Offering for Cable Channel Advertising

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: SureWaves Tuesday, August 24, 2010 09:31 PM IST (04:01 PM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Information technology, Media & entertainment; Technology————————————————–SureWaves Partners with Asianet Cable Vision to Launch Spot TV Offering for Cable Channel Advertising Bangalore, Karnataka, India, Tuesday, August