Tagged: Asia

Born Invests for Big Growth in 2015

  Source : BORN Wednesday, February 18, 2015 11:00AM IST (5:30AM GMT)   Born Invests for Big Growth in 2015   Bangalore, Karnataka, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India and New York, United States   Revenues...

More

Expedia Increases Ownership in AirAsia-Expedia Joint Venture

  Source : Expedia.co.in Tuesday, February 17, 2015 2:06PM IST (8:36AM GMT)   NASDAQ:EXPE(NASDAQ:EXPE) Expedia Increases Ownership in AirAsia-Expedia Joint Venture   New Delhi, Delhi, India Expedia, Inc. (NASDAQ: EXPE) announced today that it...

More