Tag: Asia Pacific Japan

CA Technologies Named an Overall Leader in Privilege Management for Fourth Consecutive Year

  Source : CA Technologies Tuesday, June 27, 2017 6:37PM IST (1:07PM GMT)   NASDAQ:CA(NASDAQ:CA) CA Technologies Named an Overall Leader in Privilege Management for Fourth Consecutive Year CA Privileged Access Management Recognized as a Leader in Product, Innovation and Market Categories   Mumbai, Maharashtra, India CA Technologies was recognized

BORN Enters Japan Market

  Source : BORN Thursday, May 11, 2017 10:20AM IST (4:50AM GMT)   BORN Enters Japan Market   TOKYO, Japan BORN (www.borngroup.com), an award-winning, global company that combines creative design, content production and ecommerce services, has entered the burgeoning Japanese ecommerce market.   BORN (http://www.borngroup.com), an award-winning, global company that

Frontrunners in Application Economy Identify Priorities for Competing Effectively

  Source : CA Technologies Wednesday, January 27, 2016 3:28PM IST (9:58AM GMT)   NASDAQ:CA(NASDAQ:CA) Frontrunners in Application Economy Identify Priorities for Competing Effectively Quality of Software, Speed, and Digital Customer Experience Top List; Strong Focus on Secure Technology Infrastructure   Mumbai, Maharashtra, India CA Technologies today announced the results