Tag: Ashoka University

Ashoka University and Life Lab Foundation Host Virtual Science Seminar on the Higgs Boson Particle

  Source : Ashoka University Thursday, August 10, 2017 9:16AM IST (3:46AM GMT)   Ashoka University and Life Lab Foundation Host Virtual Science Seminar on the Higgs Boson Particle   New Delhi, Delhi, India Ashoka University, India’s pioneering Liberal Arts University, in association with the Life Lab Foundation, hosted a

Ashoka University and Life Lab Foundation Host Science Seminar on Higgs Boson Particle

  Source : Ashoka University Thursday, July 27, 2017 12:19PM IST (6:49AM GMT)   Ashoka University and Life Lab Foundation Host Science Seminar on Higgs Boson Particle   New Delhi, Delhi, India Ashoka University and Life Lab Foundation bring to you a science event like no other wherein eminent scientists

BWI: Last Call for Applications: Ashoka University’s UG Programme, Class of 2017

  Source : Ashoka University Thursday, June 1, 2017 4:26PM IST (10:56AM GMT)   Last Call for Applications: Ashoka University’s UG Programme, Class of 2017   New Delhi, Delhi, India Ashoka University, a pioneer in liberal arts education in India announced the deadline for its third and final round of