Tag: Ashok Agarwal

FinTech Start-up EarlySalary Raises Rs. 100 Crores as Series B Funding from Eight Roads Ventures and Existing Investors

EarlySalary Thursday, January 4, 2018 6:11PM IST (12:41PM GMT)   FinTech Start-up EarlySalary Raises Rs. 100 Crores as Series B Funding from Eight Roads Ventures and Existing Investors   Pune, Maharashtra, India EarlySalary – FinTech startup, has announced its Series B funding of Rs.100 Crores led by Eight Roads Ventures

FinTech Start-Up EarlySalary.com Raises USD 1.5 Million Seed Capital

  Source : Social Worth Technologies Pvt Ltd Wednesday, November 25, 2015 5:43PM IST (12:13PM GMT)   FinTech Start-Up EarlySalary.com Raises USD 1.5 Million Seed Capital   Mumbai, Maharashtra, India FinTech start-up EarlySalary.com, led by Akshay Mehrotra, Ashish Goyal, & Jay Jain, has raised USD 1.5 Million as seed capital