Tag: Ascendas India Trust

International Tech Park Pune Wins Best Commercial Project in Pune at the CNBC ‘AWAAZ’ Real Estate Awards, 2014

  Source : Ascendas India Monday, December 29, 2014 5:38PM IST (12:08PM GMT)   International Tech Park Pune Wins Best Commercial Project in Pune at the CNBC ‘AWAAZ’ Real Estate Awards, 2014   Bangalore, Karnataka, India Leading business space solutions provider, Ascendas Group is pleased to announce that its International

International Tech Park Pune Wins Commercial Property of the Year at The Realty Plus Excellence Awards 2014 (West)

  Source : Ascendas India Monday, August 25, 2014 10:54AM IST (5:24AM GMT)   International Tech Park Pune Wins Commercial Property of the Year at The Realty Plus Excellence Awards 2014 (West)   Mumbai, Maharashtra, India Leading business space solutions provider, Ascendas Group is pleased to announce that the International