Tag: Arunachal Pradesh

BWI: Luckykhel – India’s Premier Digital Lotto Platform: All Things You Need to Know

Luckykhel Monday, November 12, 2018 4:19PM IST (10:49AM GMT)   Luckykhel – India’s Premier Digital Lotto Platform: All Things You Need to Know   Mumbai, Maharashtra, India Sugal & Damani, pioneers who crafted and molded the business of government-licensed lotteries in India, who are also the parent company of the

Mission XI Million Flagged Off by Ministry of Youth Affairsand Sports and AIFF in Delhi

  Source : Sony Pictures Networks India (SPN) Friday, February 10, 2017 6:12PM IST (12:42PM GMT)   Mission XI Million Flagged Off by Ministry of Youth Affairs and Sports and AIFF in Delhi   New Delhi, Delhi, India A Government of India and All India Football Federation initiative, Mission XI