Tag: Arun Gupta

BWI: MoMagic Technologies Announces Strategic Partnership with MediaTek

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: MediaTek India Friday, August 19, 2011 03:36 PM IST (10:06 AM GMT)Editors: General; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Business services, Information technology, Media & entertainment, Telecommunications; Technology————————————————–MoMagic Technologies Announces Strategic Partnership with MediaTekBusiness Alliance to Boost VAS Market in India New Delhi, Delhi, India,

BWI: MediaTek Launches New Chipset Solutions to Capture Growing Indian Market

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: MediaTek India Thursday, March 24, 2011 03:39 PM IST (10:09 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Business services, Information technology, Telecommunications; Technology————————————————–MediaTek Launches New Chipset Solutions to Capture Growing Indian Market New Delhi, Delhi, India, Thursday, March 24, 2011 —

BWI: MediaTek Aims to become the Best Mobile Chipset Partner of Indian Mobile Manufacturers

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: MediaTek India Thursday, January 27, 2011 02:08 PM IST (08:38 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Business services, Information technology, Telecommunications; Technology————————————————–MediaTek Aims to become the Best Mobile Chipset Partner of Indian Mobile Manufacturers New Delhi, Delhi, India, Thursday, January