Tag: AREVA

BWI: Regulators Pave the way to the Construction of the First EPR™ in the UK

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: AREVA Friday, December 14, 2012 04:34 PM IST (11:04 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Economy, People; Business: Business services, Energy companies, Major diversified industrial groups; Technology————————————————–Regulators Pave the way to the Construction of the First EPRT in the UK New Delhi, Delhi, India, Friday,

BWI: AREVA Completes Installation of Heavy Components of the Primary Cooling System at Olkiluoto 3

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: AREVA Wednesday, November 16, 2011 11:34 AM IST (06:04 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest; Business: Business services, Energy companies, Heavy industries; Technology————————————————–AREVA Completes Installation of Heavy Components of the Primary Cooling System at Olkiluoto 3 New Delhi, Delhi and Mumbai, Maharashtra, India, Wednesday, November

BWI: Solar: AREVA Awarded Major Contract in Australia

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: AREVA Monday, April 18, 2011 02:30 PM IST (09:00 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Business services, Energy companies, Media & entertainment; Technology————————————————–Solar: AREVA Awarded Major Contract in Australia New Delhi, Delhi, India, Monday, April 18, 2011 — (Business Wire