Tag: Aragen Bioscience

Aragen Bioscience, Inc. and University of Technology, Sydney Enter Into MoU to Support and Accelerate Biologics R&D in Australia

GVK BIO Tuesday, March 3, 2020 5:00PM IST (11:30AM GMT)   Aragen Bioscience, Inc. and University of Technology, Sydney Enter Into MoU to Support and Accelerate Biologics R&D in Australia   Morgan Hill, Calif., United States & Hyderabad, India Aragen Bioscience, Inc, a fully owned subsidiary of GVK BIO and

GVK BIO Announces the Appointment of Axel Schleyer, Ph.D. as Chief Executive Officer, Aragen Bioscience, Inc.

GVK BIO Wednesday, May 8, 2019 11:00AM IST (5:30AM GMT)   GVK BIO Announces the Appointment of Axel Schleyer, Ph.D. as Chief Executive Officer, Aragen Bioscience, Inc.   Bengaluru, Karnataka, India GVK BIO is pleased to announce the appointment of Dr. Axel Schleyer as Chief Executive Officer, Aragen Bioscience Inc.

GVK BIO and Aragen Bioscience Sign Definitive Agreement to Acquire Aragen Bioscience, Inc.

  Source : GVK Biosciences Private Limited Wednesday, January 29, 2014 1:30PM IST (8:00AM GMT)   GVK BIO and Aragen Bioscience Sign Definitive Agreement to Acquire Aragen Bioscience, Inc.   Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India and Morgan Hill, United States The acquisition of Aragen Bioscience provides GVK BIO with world-class expertise