Tag: App Store

Expedia Launches New Hotels and Flights Booking App for Tablets that Reimagines Search

  Source : Expedia.co.in Friday, September 12, 2014 3:03PM IST (9:33AM GMT)   Expedia Launches New Hotels and Flights Booking App for Tablets that Reimagines Search New Expedia Tablet App Introduces Industry-First Combined Hotel and Flight Search, Integrates Personalized Travel Data Across Multiple Different Devices   New Delhi, Delhi, India

Indians Prefer Making In-app Purchases from their Mobile Messaging Apps

  Source : InMobi Wednesday, August 20, 2014 12:15PM IST (6:45AM GMT)   Indians Prefer Making In-app Purchases from their Mobile Messaging Apps InMobi research shows users are willing to spend more than INR 70 for in-app purchases   Bangalore, Karnataka, India A-first-of-its-kind study conducted by InMobi, the world’s largest

ixigo Launches Revamped App For Android & iOS Platforms

ixigo.com Thursday, November 07, 2013 01:59 PM IST (08:29 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Entertainment, People, Travel & tourism; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Business services, Information technology, Media & entertainment, Telecommunications, Travel & tourism; Technology————————————————–ixigo Launches Revamped App For Android & iOS PlatformsThe All New Ixigo App Wins the