Tag: APP

Increased Digitization and Proliferation of Electric Vehicles and Alternate Fuels to Revolutionize the Forecourts of the Future into Automated and SMART Stations

Frost & Sullivan Tuesday, February 13, 2018 2:59PM IST (9:29AM GMT)   Increased Digitization and Proliferation of Electric Vehicles and Alternate Fuels to Revolutionize the Forecourts of the Future into Automated and SMART Stations Fuel retailing of the future to be characterised by newer business models, APP and cloud-based operations,

Construction Boom Boosts Adoption of Bituminous Waterproofing Membranes in India

  Source : Frost & Sullivan Wednesday, September 13, 2017 5:10PM IST (11:40AM GMT)   Construction Boom Boosts Adoption of Bituminous Waterproofing Membranes in India Increased consumer awareness, R&D initiatives, and strong channel relations are key to growth, finds Frost & Sullivan’s Visionary Science team   Mumbai, Maharashtra, India Frost

BWI: HCG Introduces the 1st Breast Cancer APP in India

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Health Care Global Enterprises Ltd.(HCG) Tuesday, February 05, 2013 05:29 PM IST (11:59 AM GMT)Editors: General: People; Business: Business services, Healthcare, biotechnology & pharmaceutical; Technology; Healthcare————————————————–HCG Introduces the 1st Breast Cancer APP in India Bangalore, Karnataka, India, Tuesday, February 05, 2013 — (Business Wire