Tag: Apollo Hospitals Group

HDFC Bank, Apollo Hospitals Join Hands for Quality Healthcare

HDFC Bank Wednesday, October 7, 2020 1:45PM IST (8:15AM GMT)   (BSE:500180 )(NSE:HDFCBANK) HDFC Bank, Apollo Hospitals Join Hands for Quality Healthcare   Mumbai, Maharashtra, India In a first-of-its-kind initiative in the country, HDFC Bank and Apollo Hospitals have joined hands to launch The HealthyLife Programme, a holistic healthcare solution

Complex Surgery at Apollo Hospitals Successfully Treats Rare Genetic Condition in 9-Month Old Child

Apollo Hospitals Monday, May 25, 2020 9:30AM IST (4:00AM GMT)   (NSE:APOLLOHOSP)(BSE:508869) Complex Surgery at Apollo Hospitals Successfully Treats Rare Genetic Condition in 9-Month Old Child Specialist surgeons at Apollo Hospitals, Navi Mumbai use special technique to treat congenial Hyper-para-thyroidism   Mumbai, Maharashtra, India A team of specialist surgeons successfully