Tag: APCON

BWI: APCON 2013 International Conference on Supply Chain Management by Indian Institute of Materials Management (IIMM) Inaugurated with Focus on Unleashing Innovation in Value Chain

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: APCON 2013 Thursday, May 16, 2013 12:45 PM IST (07:15 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Economy, People; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Business services, Education & training, Electronic appliances & components, Heavy industries, Major diversified industrial groups, Media & entertainment, Retailers, Telecommunications, Textiles————————————————–APCON 2013

BWI:

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: APCON 2013 Friday, May 03, 2013 04:00 PM IST (10:30 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Economy, People; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Business services, Education & training, Major diversified industrial groups, Retailers————————————————–“Unleashing Innovation in Value Chain” to be the focus at APCON 2013 International

BWI: Indian Institute of Materials Management (IIMM) to Host APCON 2013 International Conference on Supply Chain Management

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: APCON 2013 Wednesday, April 03, 2013 04:00 PM IST (10:30 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Economy, People; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Business services, Education & training, Major diversified industrial groups, Retailers————————————————–Indian Institute of Materials Management (IIMM) to Host APCON 2013 International Conference on