Tag: APCE

Stringent Air Pollution Norms Boost Adoption of Air Pollution Control Equipment, Finds Frost & Sullivan

Frost & Sullivan Monday, November 25, 2013 01:52 PM IST (08:22 AM GMT)Editors: General: Economy, Environment, People; Business: Business services, Construction, Energy companies; Technology————————————————–Stringent Air Pollution Norms Boost Adoption of Air Pollution Control Equipment, Finds Frost & SullivanIncreasing electrification of India creates a wider market for air pollution control equipment

BWI: Demand from the Power and Cement Sectors Revs up Momentum for the Indian Air Pollution Control Equipment Market, Finds Frost & Sullivan

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Frost & Sullivan Tuesday, February 23, 2010 12:45 PM IST (07:15 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Environment; Business: Business services, Major diversified industrial groups, Water; Technology————————————————–Demand from the Power and Cement Sectors Revs up Momentum for the Indian Air Pollution Control Equipment Market, Finds

BWI: Demand from the Power and Cement Sectors Revs up Momentum for the Indian Air Pollution Control Equipment Market, Finds Frost & Sullivan

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Frost & Sullivan Tuesday, February 23, 2010 12:45 PM IST (07:15 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Environment; Business: Business services, Major diversified industrial groups, Water; Technology————————————————–Demand from the Power and Cement Sectors Revs up Momentum for the Indian Air Pollution Control Equipment Market, Finds