Tag: Anupam Kher

THINKERS Announces List of Foremost Thinkers in the Area of Economics and Governance in India

  Source : Thinkers Wednesday, August 9, 2017 1:00PM IST (7:30AM GMT)   THINKERS Announces List of Foremost Thinkers in the Area of Economics and Governance in India   New Delhi, Delhi, India THINKERS Sandbox, an event held by THINKERS & Penguin Random House with YES BANK and the YES

Aaj Tak Announces the First Edition of SAHITYA AAJ TAK – The Biggest Confluence of Indian Literati

  Source : Aaj Tak Monday, November 7, 2016 4:07PM IST (10:37AM GMT)   Aaj Tak Announces the First Edition of SAHITYA AAJ TAK – The Biggest Confluence of Indian Literati   New Delhi, Delhi, India Two days of engagement with the biggest icons at the Indira Gandhi National Centre

BWI: Anupam Kher to Feature in the latest Brooke Bond Red Label Ad Campaign

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Brooke Bond Red Label Wednesday, October 06, 2010 05:40 PM IST (12:10 PM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Food & drink, Lifestyle, People; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Household & personal care products & services, Media & entertainment; Healthcare————————————————–Anupam Kher to Feature in the latest