Tag: Anuj Bairathi

Cyfuture to Offer Cloud Services through CloudOYE

  Source : Cyfuture Friday, March 24, 2017 4:16PM IST (10:46AM GMT)   Cyfuture to Offer Cloud Services through CloudOYE   Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India Cyfuture India (P) Ltd (formerly Cyber Futuristics) – a premier data center facilities – today announced to provide Cloud computing services through its subsidiary establishment

Go4hosting Comes Up with Exclusive Offers on Longer Period Subscriptions

  Source : Go4hosting Thursday, March 23, 2017 11:48AM IST (6:18AM GMT)   Go4hosting Comes Up with Exclusive Offers on Longer Period Subscriptions   Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India Go4hosting, a brand of Cyfuture India (P) Ltd – a premier data center service provider – today announced to exclusive offer with

BWI: Go4customer Fortifies its Presence in BPO Industry: The Launch of New Facility in Noida

  Source : Go4customer Tuesday, March 21, 2017 12:00PM IST (6:30AM GMT)   Go4customer Fortifies its Presence in BPO Industry: The Launch of New Facility in Noida   New Delhi, Delhi, India Go4customer, a leading provider of BPO solutions and customer relationship management services, recently announced the launch of a