Tag: Annet Sumitra

Exide Life Insurance Launches Exide Life Star Saver – A Limited Payment Savings Cum Insurance Plan

  Source : Exide Life Insurance Company Limited Thursday, January 21, 2016 2:24PM IST (8:54AM GMT)   (BSE:50008)(NSE:EXIDEIND) Exide Life Insurance Launches Exide Life Star Saver – A Limited Payment Savings Cum Insurance Plan   Bangalore, Karnataka, India The plan offers a Guaranteed Tax-Free Maturity Benefit* Premium Payment Term =

Exide Life Insurance Launches Exide Life Assured Gain Plus Insurance Plan

  Source : Exide Life Insurance Company Limited Tuesday, September 16, 2014 5:36PM IST (12:06PM GMT)   Exide Life Insurance Launches Exide Life Assured Gain Plus Insurance Plan Aimed at premium and discerning individuals, the insurance solution is designed to help them prepare financially for a long and happy life.