Tag: Ankur Singla

BWI: Akosha Touches Over 60,000 Consumers

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Akosha Thursday, September 27, 2012 05:20 PM IST (11:50 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, People; Business: Business services, Information technology; Technology————————————————–Akosha Touches Over 60,000 ConsumersPresents Trend Analysis of Consumer Complaints and Problem Sectors New Delhi, Delhi, India, Thursday, September 27, 2012 — (Business Wire

BWI: New Age Consumer Help Firm Akosha Touches the 30,000 Mark

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Akosha Monday, July 23, 2012 03:20 PM IST (09:50 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, People, Social issues; Business: Business services, Media & entertainment————————————————–New Age Consumer Help Firm Akosha Touches the 30,000 Mark New Delhi, Delhi, India, Monday, July 23, 2012 — (Business Wire India)