Tag: Anisha Motwani

BWI: Max New York Life Insurance igenius Scholarship becomes even bigger

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Max New York Life Insurance Thursday, February 09, 2012 03:05 PM IST (09:35 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest; Business: Banking & financial services, Business services, Financial Analyst, Media & entertainment————————————————–Max New York Life Insurance igenius Scholarship becomes even biggerThe largest corporate scholarship programme adds

BWI: Max New York Life unveils its New Feature Rich and User Friendly Website

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Max New York Life Insurance Tuesday, October 04, 2011 02:19 PM IST (08:49 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, People; Business: Business services, Financial Analyst; Healthcare————————————————–Max New York Life unveils its New Feature Rich and User Friendly WebsiteNew Website aimed at Creating Consumer Pull in

BWI: Max New York Life Announces Second Edition of its popular Igenius Scholarships

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Max New York Life Insurance Tuesday, April 19, 2011 01:00 PM IST (07:30 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Banking & financial services, Business services, Financial Analyst————————————————–Max New York Life Announces Second Edition of its popular Igenius ScholarshipsMore than 1000