Tag: Anil Sharma

Havells India Becomes the First Indian Electrical Company to Be Part of Dow Jones Sustainability Index – Emerging Markets

Havells India Limited Friday, October 4, 2019 5:30PM IST (12:00PM GMT)   Havells India Becomes the First Indian Electrical Company to Be Part of Dow Jones Sustainability Index – Emerging Markets   New Delhi, Delhi, India Havells India Limited became the first Indian Electrical Company to be included in the

BWI: Ferns N Petals Launches its 5th Exquisite Boutique in Chennai

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Ferns N Petals Thursday, September 06, 2012 11:00 AM IST (05:30 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Entertainment, Lifestyle, People; Business: Business services, Information technology, Retailers; Technology————————————————–Ferns N Petals Launches its 5th Exquisite Boutique in Chennai Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India, Thursday, September 06, 2012 —