Tag: Anil Chaudhry

Industry Leaders Bat for Productivity at Asia’s Largest HR Tech Conference

People Matters Thursday, August 2, 2018 12:05PM IST (6:35AM GMT)   Industry Leaders Bat for Productivity at Asia’s Largest HR Tech Conference   Gurugram, Haryana, India With an aim to help businesses anticipate and own future trends in the world of work, People Matters organized Asia’s largest HR Tech conference,

Schneider Electric Launches “50for50”, A New Brand Campaign to Mark its 50th Year in India

Schneider Electric India Pvt. Ltd. Thursday, August 22, 2013 02:15 PM IST (08:45 AM GMT) Editors: General: Consumer interest, People, Social issues; Business: Business services, Electronic appliances & components, Energy companies, Media & entertainment; Technology ————————————————– Schneider Electric Launches “50for50”, A New Brand Campaign to Mark its 50th Year in