Tag: Andreas Mayer

BWI: FotoFinder: Innovative procedure for early skin cancer detection

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Business Wire Tuesday, June 04, 2013 10:00 AM IST (04:30 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, People; Business: Business services, Healthcare, biotechnology & pharmaceutical, Information technology; Technology; Healthcare————————————————–(BW)(FOTOFINDER)FotoFinder: Innovative procedure for early skin cancer detectionFotoFinder presents the first system for Automated Total Body Mapping (ATBM).

BWI: FotoFinder Releases handyscope®: Mobile Dermatoscope for iPhone 5

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Business Wire Thursday, February 21, 2013 02:20 PM IST (08:50 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, People; Business: Business services, Information technology; Technology; Healthcare————————————————–(BW)(FOTOFINDER)FotoFinder Releases handyscope┬«: Mobile Dermatoscope for iPhone 5 Bad Birnbach, Germany, Thursday, February 21, 2013 — (Business Wire India) — FotoFinder, manufacturer