Tag: Ananth Narayanan

Online Transactions Pertaining to Fashion Shopping Set to Double by 2020

Myntra.com Wednesday, March 14, 2018 5:23PM IST (11:53AM GMT)   Online Transactions Pertaining to Fashion Shopping Set to Double by 2020   Mumbai, Maharashtra, India Myntra today shared key insights on the fabric of fashion in India, based on comprehensive research and acumen of the segment. Senior members from the

InMobi’s Remarketing Platform Helps Indian eCommerce Companies Maximize Sales on Mobile Channels

  Source : InMobi Thursday, June 16, 2016 6:30PM IST (1:00PM GMT)   InMobi’s Remarketing Platform Helps Indian eCommerce Companies Maximize Sales on Mobile Channels Powered by Miip, the platform drives up to 7% of sales for top e-tailers in India   Bengaluru, Karnataka, India InMobi, a global mobile advertising