Tag: Anand Sinha

Indian Economy Heading for Moderate Recovery – Roopa Kudva at Tata Capital 3rd Credit Summit

  Source : Tata Capital Limited Tuesday, January 13, 2015 12:38PM IST (7:08AM GMT)   (NSE:TACAP) Indian Economy Heading for Moderate Recovery – Roopa Kudva at Tata Capital 3rd Credit Summit   Mumbai, Maharashtra, India Speaking at the ‘Tata Capital Credit Summit’ hosted by the Corporate Finance Division of Tata

BWI: Ananya Website Launched to Promote Knowledge Sharing Across Bihar

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Ananya Friday, February 01, 2013 08:00 PM IST (02:30 PM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Entertainment, People, Social issues; Business: Business services, Information technology; Technology————————————————–Ananya Website Launched to Promote Knowledge Sharing Across Bihar Patna, Bihar, India, Friday, February 01, 2013 — (Business Wire India) —