Tag: Anand Prakash

Brandvoltz Providing an Exemplary Marketing Platform to the Business Community

Brandvoltz┬« Pvt. Ltd. Monday, September 21, 2020 3:30PM IST (10:00AM GMT)   Brandvoltz Providing an Exemplary Marketing Platform to the Business Community   Bengaluru, Karnataka, India Brandvoltz┬« is one of the most popular and established one-stop media, research, celebrity, and corporate event management company in Bengaluru. Founded by the visionary,

Datawrkz Launches Vizibl for Programmatic Advertising

  Source : Datawrkz Saturday, September 19, 2015 10:30AM IST (5:00AM GMT)   Datawrkz Launches Vizibl for Programmatic Advertising Marketing Tool to aid SMB marketers and agencies in India to leverage online advertising   Bangalore, Karnataka, India Datawrkz, India’s fastest growing advertising technology provider, has today announced the launch of