Tag: Anand Ekambaram

BWI: HCL My EduTab Wins ‘Best Tablet Providers in Education’ Award at the World Education Awards 2012

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: HCL Infosystems Ltd Monday, August 06, 2012 05:40 PM IST (12:10 PM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, People; Business: Business services, Education & training, Media & entertainment, Telecommunications; Technology————————————————–HCL My EduTab Wins ‘Best Tablet Providers in Education’ Award at the World Education Awards 2012HCL Learning

BWI: HCL Infosystems Launches its New Sleek U1 Tablet & a Path Breaking Education Tablet – the MyEduTab

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: HCL Infosystems Ltd Tuesday, April 03, 2012 04:00 PM IST (10:30 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest; Business: Business services, Electronic appliances & components, Information technology, Media & entertainment; Technology————————————————–HCL Infosystems Launches its New Sleek U1 Tablet & a Path Breaking Education Tablet – the

BWI: HCL Learning forays into Management Education

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: HCL Infosystems Ltd Friday, October 21, 2011 07:02 PM IST (01:32 PM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest; Business: Business services, Education & training, Information technology; Technology————————————————–HCL Learning forays into Management EducationDistance Education program launched in association with Annamalai University Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India, Friday, October