Tag: Analjit Singh

Promoters Acquire Additional 1.11% Stake in Max Ventures and Industries Limited

  Source : Max Ventures & Industries Limited (MaxVIL) Friday, December 2, 2016 12:59PM IST (7:29AM GMT)   (NSE:MAXVIL) Promoters Acquire Additional 1.11% Stake in Max Ventures and Industries Limited   New Delhi, Delhi, India The Promoters of Max Ventures & Industries Limited (MaxVIL), led by Chairman Mr. Analjit Singh,

Promoters Acquire 3.6% Stake in Max Ventures and Industries Limited

  Source : Max Ventures & Industries Limited (MaxVIL) Wednesday, November 30, 2016 12:56PM IST (7:26AM GMT)   (NSE:MAXVIL) Promoters Acquire 3.6% Stake in Max Ventures and Industries Limited   New Delhi, Delhi, India The Promoters of Max Ventures & Industries Limited (MaxVIL), led by Chairman Mr. Analjit Singh, today

Boston University Confers the ‘Distinguished Alumni’ Award to Mr. Analjit Singh, Founder & Chairman, Max India Group

Max India Ltd. Monday, October 28, 2013 05:39 PM IST (12:09 PM GMT) Editors: General: Entertainment, People; Business: Accounting & management consultancy services, Advertising, PR & marketing, Banking & financial services, Business services, Major diversified industrial groups, Media & entertainment; Technology ————————————————– Boston University Confers the ‘Distinguished Alumni’ Award to