Tag: Amul Milk

BWI: Amul – The Taste of India Continues to Commemorate its Producers

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Amul Thursday, May 31, 2012 04:38 PM IST (11:08 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Food & drink; Business: Banking & financial services, Business services, Retailers————————————————–Amul – The Taste of India Continues to Commemorate its Producers Anand, Gujarat, India, Thursday, May 31, 2012 — (Business

BWI: Amul Milk Sales Crosses 15 Lakh Litres a Day in Delhi and NCR Market: becomes No. 1 Brand

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Amul Tuesday, February 16, 2010 11:35 AM IST (06:05 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Food & drink; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Business services, Commodities & materials, Media & entertainment, Retailers————————————————–Amul Milk Sales Crosses 15 Lakh Litres a Day in Delhi and NCR Market: