Tag: Amitabh Bachchan

Pidilite Unveils its New Dr. Fixit Campaign

Pidilite Industries Ltd Saturday, February 24, 2018 11:15AM IST (5:45AM GMT)   (NSE:PIDILITIND)(BSE:500331) Pidilite Unveils its New Dr. Fixit Campaign Featuring superstar Amitabh Bachchan, the TVC aims at highlighting the importance of 5-point waterproofing   Mumbai, Maharashtra, India Dr. Fixit, from the house of Pidilite, today unveiled its new TVC

OnePlus Announces the “Best Smartphone Contest” with a Chance to Win Rs 1 Crore

  Source : OnePlus Friday, March 10, 2017 3:45PM IST (10:15AM GMT)   OnePlus Announces the “Best Smartphone Contest” with a Chance to Win Rs 1 Crore OnePlus Star Mr. Amitabh Bachchan features in its latest TVC campaign   Bangalore, Karnataka, India After announcing Amitabh Bachchan as the first OnePlus

Lodha Launches ‘Palava’ – The City of Opportunity

  Source : Lodha Group Friday, January 10, 2014 10:00AM IST (4:30AM GMT)   Lodha Launches ‘Palava’ – The City of Opportunity   Mumbai, Maharashtra, India Mumbai’s sister city inspired by the best globally Built for the 21st century and beyond   Lodha Group, the country’s largest developer, presented “Palava”-