Tag: American India Foundation

American India Foundation (AIF) and Coca-Cola India Launches ‘SMS Mission Recycling’ to Sensitize School Children on Waste Management and Recycling

Coca-Cola India Thursday, December 14, 2017 6:40PM IST (1:10PM GMT)   American India Foundation (AIF) and Coca-Cola India Launches ‘SMS Mission Recycling’ to Sensitize School Children on Waste Management and Recycling The program takes the success of SMS Mission 1000 to the next level by increasing the scope of positive

Aide et Action’s Skill Development Programme Helps Youth to Begin New Life

  Source : Aide et Action Tuesday, March 28, 2017 3:57PM IST (10:27AM GMT)   Aide et Action’s Skill Development Programme Helps Youth to Begin New Life   Jaipur, Rajasthan, India Simranjeet beamed with joy when she received her convocation certificate from the Aide et Action International and American India

Padma Shri Awardee and Quadriplegic Tennis Athlete Boniface Prabhu Felicitates Differently Abled Students in a ‘VEER’ Graduation Ceremony

  Source : Coca-Cola India Thursday, November 24, 2016 5:45PM IST (12:15PM GMT)   Padma Shri Awardee and Quadriplegic Tennis Athlete Boniface Prabhu Felicitates Differently Abled Students in a ‘VEER’ Graduation Ceremony The Thums Up VEER K2K road expedition for the cause of Persons with Disabilities (PWDs) reaches Mumbai after