Tag: Amarprakash Developers Pvt

BWI: “India’s Real Estate Industry to Grow to US$ 850 Billion by 2028”: Jason Kothari – CEO, Housing.com

  Source : Estrade Media Pte. Ltd. Tuesday, October 25, 2016 3:24PM IST (9:54AM GMT)   “India’s Real Estate Industry to Grow to US$ 850 Billion by 2028”: Jason Kothari – CEO, Housing.com Challenges of India‚Äôs Real Estate sector discussed at an international public forum during the 2nd Estrade Real

Amarprakash Launches Temple Waves – Phase 2 in Chennai

  Source : Amarprakash Thursday, February 26, 2015 5:28PM IST (11:58AM GMT)   Amarprakash Launches Temple Waves – Phase 2 in Chennai   Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India Amarprakash Developers, the most awarded residential developers in Chennai is launching Temple Waves – Phase 2 on 28th Feb and March 1st, 2015. Located