Tag: Amandeep Singh

Swanbay and FaZe Clan Join Hands to Promote the World’s Largest Professional Gaming Team in India

  Source : Swanbay Thursday, February 16, 2017 9:45PM IST (4:15PM GMT)   Swanbay and FaZe Clan Join Hands to Promote the World’s Largest Professional Gaming Team in India   New Delhi, Delhi, India The world’s largest professional gaming team, FaZe Clan, has now partnered with Swanbay; a mobile platform

National NGO’s Rehab Centre Makes Healthcare Accessible for the Underprivileged

  Source : National NGO Thursday, November 19, 2015 2:35PM IST (9:05AM GMT)   National NGO’s Rehab Centre Makes Healthcare Accessible for the Underprivileged   New Delhi, Delhi, India When National Organisation for Social Empowerment aka National NGO founded National Rehab Center in 2013, it was the beginning of one