Tag: Alten Group

ALTEN Calsoft Labs Continues to Expand Footprint in India

  Source : ALTEN Calsoft Labs Wednesday, October 28, 2015 7:59PM IST (2:29PM GMT)   ALTEN Calsoft Labs Continues to Expand Footprint in India   Bangalore, Karnataka, India   Announces new 80,000 sq. ft. facility in Bangalore Launches exclusive Enterprise Solutions Lab to focus on Digital Innovation Reveals plans to

BWI: Alten Group Announces Expansion Plans in India

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Alten Wednesday, July 04, 2012 03:44 PM IST (10:14 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Economy, People; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Automotives, Business services, Information technology, Telecommunications; Technology; Automotive; Healthcare————————————————–Alten Group Announces Expansion Plans in IndiaTo increase India headcount for Global R&D Transformation Bangalore,