Tag: Altair Engineering

BWI: Altair Appoints Miles Mahoney as President of its HiQube Business Intelligence Software Division

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: HiQube Tuesday, November 15, 2011 04:00 PM IST (10:30 AM GMT)Editors: General: People; Business: Business services, Heavy industries; Technology————————————————–Altair Appoints Miles Mahoney as President of its HiQube Business Intelligence Software DivisionProven BI industry corporate executive will lead HiQube’s global operations and partner strategy Mumbai,

BWI: Altair Releases Student Edition of its Popular HyperWorks Computer-Aided Engineering Software Suite

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Altair Tuesday, September 20, 2011 04:00 PM IST (10:30 AM GMT)Editors: Business: Education & training, Information technology; Technology————————————————–Altair Releases Student Edition of its Popular HyperWorks Computer-Aided Engineering Software Suite Bangalore, Karnataka, India, Tuesday, September 20, 2011 — (Business Wire India) — Altair Engineering, a

BWI: Altair Engineering to Acquire SimLab Corporation

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Altair Friday, October 29, 2010 12:32 PM IST (07:02 AM GMT)Editors: General: Economy; Business: Banking & financial services, Financial Analyst, Heavy industries, Stock exchanges; Technology————————————————–Altair Engineering to Acquire SimLab CorporationAcquisition of SimLab Technology and Expertise Increases Powertrain Depth and Broadens Altair’s Software Portfolio Bangalore,