Tag: Alok Bharadwaj

BWI: Anwar Shirpurwala Appointed Executive Director of MAIT

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: MAIT Wednesday, October 17, 2012 03:16 PM IST (09:46 AM GMT)Editors: General: People; Business: Accounting & management consultancy services, Business services, Information technology; Technology————————————————–Anwar Shirpurwala Appointed Executive Director of MAIT New Delhi, Delhi, India, Wednesday, October 17, 2012 — (Business Wire India) — MAIT,

BWI: Launches 65th ‘Canon Image Square’ Along with New Hyderabad Office

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Canon Wednesday, June 13, 2012 04:14 PM IST (10:44 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Business services, Information technology, Publishing & printing; Technology————————————————–Launches 65th ‘Canon Image Square’ Along with New Hyderabad Office Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India, Wednesday, June 13, 2012

BWI: Canon Expands Presence in Workgroup Document Management

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Canon Wednesday, April 18, 2012 08:32 PM IST (03:02 PM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest; Business: Business services, Information technology, Publishing & printing; Technology————————————————–Canon Expands Presence in Workgroup Document Management New Delhi, Delhi, India, Wednesday, April 18, 2012 — (Business Wire India) — — Launches