Tag: Algeria

Falling Oil Prices Govern Economic Outlook of Emerging Middle Eastern and African Countries, Finds Frost & Sullivan

  Source : Frost & Sullivan Wednesday, September 30, 2015 12:26PM IST (6:56AM GMT)   Falling Oil Prices Govern Economic Outlook of Emerging Middle Eastern and African Countries, Finds Frost & Sullivan While the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia, UAE and Egypt can ride the drop in oil prices, growth prospects

CG’s High-End Transformers to Muscle CAMEG Algeria’s Mega Project

  Source : Crompton Greaves Ltd Wednesday, May 21, 2014 2:30PM IST (9:00AM GMT)   (BSE:500093)(NSE:CROMPGREAV) CG’s High-End Transformers to Muscle CAMEG Algeria’s Mega Project   Mumbai, Maharashtra, India Indigenously built high-voltage equipment worth 4 million Euros New office in Algeria in line with global expansion strategy Improving the reliability