Tag: Akanksha Jain

MobiKwik Appoints Vinayak N to Head Its Lending Business

MobiKwik Tuesday, June 12, 2018 6:15PM IST (12:45PM GMT)   MobiKwik Appoints Vinayak N to Head Its Lending Business He joins MobiKwik from Fullerton India, where he was Head- Alliances   New Delhi, Delhi, India MobiKwik, one of India‚Äôs leading digital financial services platform, today announced the appointment of Vinayak

VLCC Organizes Multi-city ‘VLCC Ever Youthful’ Campaign to Celebrate Youthfulness

  Source : VLCC Tuesday, June 13, 2017 3:58PM IST (10:28AM GMT)   VLCC Organizes Multi-city ‘VLCC Ever Youthful’ Campaign to Celebrate Youthfulness Offers exciting packages of Body sculpting, Skin firming and Dermatological Treatments   New Delhi, Delhi, India VLCC, a pioneer in beauty and wellness industry, is organizing the