Tag: Akamai Intelligent

Akamai Releases Third Quarter 2013 ‘State of the Internet’ Report

  Source : Akamai Friday, January 31, 2014 4:20PM IST (10:50AM GMT)   NASDAQ:AKAM(NASDAQ:AKAM) Akamai Releases Third Quarter 2013 ‘State of the Internet’ Report   Bangalore, Karnataka, India – Observed attack traffic originating from Indonesia drops; China returns to top of list – Global average and average peak connection speeds

Akamai Releases Second Quarter 2013

Akamai Thursday, October 17, 2013 11:00 AM IST (05:30 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Business services, Electronic appliances & components, Heavy industries, Information technology, Major diversified industrial groups, Stock exchanges, Telecommunications; Technology————————————————–Akamai Releases Second Quarter 2013 ‘State of the Internet’ Report Bangalore, Karnataka, India, Thursday,