Tag: Ajai Chowdhry

Mr. Ajai Chowdhry, Founder HCL wins the Cybermedia ICT Business Award 2013 for Lifetime Achievement in ICT

  Source : Shri Ajai Chowdhry Saturday, January 18, 2014 2:09PM IST (8:39AM GMT)   Mr. Ajai Chowdhry, Founder HCL wins the Cybermedia ICT Business Award 2013 for Lifetime Achievement in ICT   New Delhi, Delhi, India HCL Founder, Mr. Ajai Chowdhry was today honored with the award for Lifetime

Padma Bhushan Awardee and HCL Founder, Shri Ajai Chowdhry Gives Back to his Hometown, Jabalpur

Shri Ajai Chowdhry Wednesday, November 20, 2013 03:03 PM IST (09:33 AM GMT)Editors: General: People, Social issues; Business: Electronic appliances & components, Media & entertainment; Technology————————————————–Padma Bhushan Awardee and HCL Founder, Shri Ajai Chowdhry Gives Back to his Hometown, JabalpurAfter starting the pilot Solar Lighting project in Khamkhera village, the

BWI: Ajai Chowdhry Awarded Padma Bhushan

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: HCL Infosystems Ltd Friday, April 01, 2011 05:29 PM IST (11:59 AM GMT)Editors: General: People; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Business services, Information technology, Media & entertainment; Technology————————————————–Ajai Chowdhry Awarded Padma Bhushan New Delhi, Delhi, India, Friday, April 01, 2011 — (Business Wire India)