Tag: Air India

Delhi Witnessed the Third Edition of Turkish Airlines World Golf Cup – 2015

  Source : Turkish Airlines Monday, March 30, 2015 1:36PM IST (8:06AM GMT)   BIST:THYAO(BIST:THYAO) Delhi Witnessed the Third Edition of Turkish Airlines World Golf Cup – 2015 “Europe’s Best Airline” brings the third edition of World Golf Cup in India, starting today at ITC Classic Golf Resort in Delhi

Third Edition of Turkish Airlines World Golf Cup – 2015

  Source : Turkish Airlines Tuesday, March 24, 2015 12:56PM IST (7:26AM GMT)   BIST:THYAO(BIST:THYAO) Third Edition of Turkish Airlines World Golf Cup – 2015 ‘Europe’s Best Airline’ brings the third edition of World Golf Cup in India, at Bombay Presidency Golf Club in Mumbai   Mumbai, Maharashtra, India The

Kempegowda International Airport, Bengaluru Recognized as the ‘Best Regional Airport in Central Asia’ by SKYTRAX 2015

  Source : Bangalore International Airport Limited (BIAL) Thursday, March 12, 2015 5:29PM IST (11:59AM GMT)   Kempegowda International Airport, Bengaluru Recognized as the ‘Best Regional Airport in Central Asia’ by SKYTRAX 2015   Bengaluru, Karnataka, India Bangalore International Airport Limited (BIAL) today announced that the Kempegowda International Airport, Bengaluru