Tag: African Continent

Merck Foundation and Tata Memorial Centre Signs MoU to Build Cancer Care Capacity in Africa

Merck Foundation Saturday, April 21, 2018 1:50PM IST (8:20AM GMT)   Merck Foundation and Tata Memorial Centre Signs MoU to Build Cancer Care Capacity in Africa   Mumbai, Maharashtra, India Merck Foundation, the philanthropic arm of Merck KGaA Germany, and the Tata Memorial centre, a premier cancer centre in India,

Healthcare Global Enterprises Ltd Inaugurates the First Private Comprehensive Cancer Centre in East Africa

  Source : Health Care Global Enterprises Ltd. (HCG) Monday, July 31, 2017 6:19PM IST (12:49PM GMT)   Healthcare Global Enterprises Ltd Inaugurates the First Private Comprehensive Cancer Centre in East Africa HCG becomes the first Indian Cancer Care Chain to invest in Africa in association with Cancer Care Kenya