Tag: AF

BWI: New long-term data reinforce safety profile of Pradaxa® for stroke prevention in AF

Source: Business Wire Monday, June 17, 2013 02:09 PM IST (08:39 AM GMT) Editors: General: Consumer interest, People; Business: Business services, Healthcare, biotechnology & pharmaceutical; Healthcare (BW)(BOEHRINGER-INGELHEIM) New long-term data reinforce safety profile of Pradaxa® for stroke prevention in AF Published online in Circulation, results from RELY-ABLE®, the RE-LY® extension

BWI: New European survey highlights ischaemic stroke protection as treatment priority for patients with atrial fibrillation

Source: Business Wire Tuesday, May 28, 2013 02:05 PM IST (08:35 AM GMT) Editors: General: Consumer interest, People; Business: Business services, Healthcare, biotechnology & pharmaceutical; Healthcare (BW)(BOEHRINGER-INGELHEIM) New European survey highlights ischaemic stroke protection as treatment priority for patients with atrial fibrillation Over two thirds of physicians point out preventing

BWI: Canon Launches EOS 650D – A Revolutionary New Entry-Level Flagship

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Canon Friday, July 06, 2012 03:13 PM IST (09:43 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, People; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Business services, Information technology, Retailers; Technology————————————————–Canon Launches EOS 650D – A Revolutionary New Entry-Level Flagship Gurgaon, Haryana, India, Friday, July 06, 2012 — (Business