Tag: ADF

Addmen Introduces Advanced Version of OMR Software for Processing Large Number of OMR Sheets

  Source : Admen Group Wednesday, November 12, 2014 12:47PM IST (7:17AM GMT)   Addmen Introduces Advanced Version of OMR Software for Processing Large Number of OMR Sheets   Pune, Maharashtra, India The advanced OMR software introduced by Addmen has a fast processor that can read more than 10,000 sheets

BWI: Ramco Banking Analytics Launches Automatic Submission of Returns for Regulatory Reporting

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Ramco Systems Limited Wednesday, August 17, 2011 04:34 PM IST (11:04 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Business services, Information technology; Technology————————————————–Ramco Banking Analytics Launches Automatic Submission of Returns for Regulatory ReportingHelps banks comply with Central Bank regulations Chennai, Tamil