Tag: ADAS

DynaFusion India and Cruden of the Netherlands Announces Partnership for Cruden Driving Simulators in India

DynaFusion Monday, May 28, 2018 9:00AM IST (3:30AM GMT)   DynaFusion India and Cruden of the Netherlands Announces Partnership for Cruden Driving Simulators in India   Bangalore, Karnataka, India DynaFusion will be the exclusive partner for Cruden’s automotive range of simulators in India. Cruden is the world’s leading designer, manufacturer

BWI: Infineon at CES® 2017: Microelectronics Define and Enable Tomorrow’s Consumer Trends

  Source : Infineon Technologies India Pvt. Ltd. Tuesday, December 13, 2016 6:24PM IST (12:54PM GMT)   GER:IFX(GER:IFX) Infineon at CES® 2017: Microelectronics Define and Enable Tomorrow’s Consumer Trends   Munich, Germany & Las Vegas, United States Semiconductors are the key components enabling mega trends in today’s society, including the