Tag: Action South Asia

“iDreams” The digital Highway for Skilling Youth

  Source : Aide et Action Friday, July 15, 2016 3:31PM IST (10:01AM GMT)   “iDreams” The digital Highway for Skilling Youth   Jaipur, Rajasthan, India Commemorating World Youth Skills Day on July 15, Aide et Action, an international NGO working in the education sector, launched a mobile app “iDreams”

BWI: Aide et Action South Asia Advocates Bridge Schools for Children of Migrant Communities in India

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Aide et Action Thursday, March 11, 2010 05:24 PM IST (11:54 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Economy, Social issues; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Business services, Education & training————————————————–Aide et Action South Asia Advocates Bridge Schools for Children of Migrant Communities in India Hyderabad,

BWI: Aide et Action South Asia Study Seeks Changes in Right to Education Act to Include 6 Million Migrant Children

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Aide et Action Monday, December 21, 2009 05:32 PM IST (12:02 PM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Social issues; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Education & training————————————————–Aide et Action South Asia Study Seeks Changes in Right to Education Act to Include 6 Million Migrant Children