Tag: Acron Group

Acron Waterfront Resort Recognized as the Best Resort in Goa at the Tripadvisor Travellers’ Choice Awards 2018

Acron Waterfront Resort Wednesday, February 28, 2018 5:28PM IST (11:58AM GMT)   Acron Waterfront Resort Recognized as the Best Resort in Goa at the Tripadvisor Travellers’ Choice Awards 2018 Acron Waterfront Resort also ranked #6 in Top 25 Hotels and #16 in Top 25 Best Service Hotels in India  

BWI: Acron Group Launches ┬ôVivara Residences┬ö – A Nationwide Chain of World-Class Residential Communities for Senior Citizens

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Acron Developers Pvt. Ltd Thursday, June 03, 2010 04:47 PM IST (11:17 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Lifestyle; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Construction, Real estate————————————————–Acron Group Launches “Vivara Residences” – A Nationwide Chain of World-Class Residential Communities for Senior CitizensAre You Over 60?