Tag: ACRA

BWI: Singapore Expands Financial Reporting Surveillance Programme to Protect Investors: SingaporeCompanyIncorporation.sg

  Source : Singapore Company Incorporation Thursday, May 15, 2014 12:00PM IST (6:30AM GMT)   Singapore Expands Financial Reporting Surveillance Programme to Protect Investors: SingaporeCompanyIncorporation.sg   Singapore By expanding the scope of Financial Reporting Surveillance Programme, Singapore improves level of corporate governance and stakeholder confidence, thereby protecting investors, says SingaporeCompanyIncorporation.sg.

BWI: GuideMeSingapore.com Welcomes ACRA’s New Measures to Improve Compliance for Singapore Companies

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: GuideMeSingapore.com Friday, April 23, 2010 12:10 PM IST (06:40 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Economy; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Banking & financial services, Business services, Financial Analyst, Information technology; Technology————————————————–GuideMeSingapore.com Welcomes ACRA’s New Measures to Improve Compliance for Singapore CompaniesSingapore’s Accounting and Corporate